sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Sweetest Style of the Week (Feb 25)

Don’t you just love it when something you like becomes trendy or popular?!

I do!

That’s why I’m diggin’ the fact that prints are popping up all over the place for spring!

I’m a huge fan of prints and I recently saw some photos from what seemed to be an exciting and refreshingly different fashion show.

The line is called JINAKI and is designed by Sharufa Rashied Walker.

Oh! There were pieces that simply reeked fabulosity and won my heart instantly!

The bad news is that I don’t have any more high quality photos to share with you; but there’s good news! I have been in touch with Sharufa and she’s going to send me some great photos and tell me a bit about her line!

With all the gorgeous hues and unique designs, I can’t wait to share!

Look out for the post next week!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

