sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Sweetest Style of the Week (Mar 24)

Last week had me weak for shoes!

I just kept on seeing fabulous shoes; online, in stores, on people – it was enough to make me swoon.

Lamb Miyo Cut-Out Leather Pumps

So by now you know my style pick is a pair of shoes.

I present to you Lamb’s Miyo Cut-Out Leather Pumps.

I can’t help but adore the design. It’s very unusual and has something of an architectural quality to it.  Additionally, the peep-toe and the triangular cut (in front) make it simply sexy. These shoes spell style, sophistication and mystery and I can’t get over them!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

