sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

It’s Getting Hot Out Here – Time To Cop Some Beachwear!

Despite the fact that it has been raining every day, the last few weeks have been terribly hot. Of course, this blistering heat  is an indicator that summer’s around the corner and swimsuit shopping is in order!

If you’ve been following my blog you know I am ‘back conscious’ and only do one pieces. Well, I’m pleased to announce that I debuted my DKNY ruched one piece swimsuit and it was a hit! Not only did I feel lithe and sexy (despite being ‘covered up’), but I also got compliments 😉

So in welcoming the summer, I’ve decided to share some of the swimsuits I posted originally as well as some new ones I found!

Enjoy and click for links!

DKNY Ruched One Piece

Leopard-Print One-Piece

ASOS Cut Out One Piece in Stripe Print with Belt Detail

Push-Up Cut-Out One-Piece

Mouille Chloe Frill One Piece Suit

Asos Colour block wrap swimsuit

ASOS Embellished Back Plunge Suit

ASOS Laser Cut Frill Cut Out Swimsuit

Whistles Elle Swimsuit

Single Post Navigation

5 thoughts on “It’s Getting Hot Out Here – Time To Cop Some Beachwear!

  1. I used to be a bikini gir, but due to various surgeries I’m more into one peices now. These are some gorgeous ones you have posted.

  2. I really enjoy reading this blog and like your suit picks. Enjoy the beach…I love to swim and always look for vertical lines and slimming styles, for example…number 2 above.

  3. Thanks Claire! and I’m glad you both like the swimsuits!

  4. You have fantastic taste. Even though I would never wear the leopard one, i think it’s dynamic! The Frill one piece is sweet and sexy. I’m loving the detail of the plunging back in the Asos piece. Yet, you have made me consider purchasing the white lazer cut Asos suit.

Leave a Reply

