sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Shoes as Sweet as Sugar!

I recently bade farewell to some sexy Nine West heels that I was in a relationship with for about 4 years. I know, I never thought it would have lasted that long between us. Still, I had to put them out recently – I think they’d done their time!

I have two pairs of flats that I’ve been interchanging for a while now and they need a break too. So I went on a mission to find a pair of nice pumps for work – and look at my fab find!

Nine West Gwendle Leather Pumps (Camel)

I was instantly drawn to the unusual hue and love the fact that these shoes are not too high but still appropriately sexy for work. I debuted them today and they were decently comfortable for the amount of walking I had to do (though I feel I could have got them in 61/2 W instead of M). To add some icing to the cake, I got a whole ton of compliments! Someone even said they “look like they were made for my feet.” POW!!! 😉

So tonight I’m gonna drink to a long, lasting and happy relationship between me and my new Nine West shoes!

so you fancy huh?!

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Shoes as Sweet as Sugar!

  1. We should always have a pair of nude shoes in our wardrobe. These are fabulous, beautiful colour! Cheers to you and your nude shoes! Also, thanks for the tip regarding Illamasqua, I’ve updated my post thanks to you!!

Leave a Reply

