sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Just wanted to …

Just wanted to give a super quick update!

I henna’d my hair yesterday and had to leave it in (under a plastic baggie) for a couple of hours. During that time the bestie came over and decided that we should grab something to eat. I was totally game, but unsure of what to do with the hair!! So, I decided to wrap it – and was glad for the opportunity too ~ since it’s a style I’ve been really wanting to try.

I wore a black spaghetti strap top, blue denim pants and black sandals. I did a turban look with a silky black and gold scarf and accessorized with some black chandelier earrings. I wore a little blush and some bronzer and lined my brows and bottom lids.

It was cute & regal.

Really sorry I didn’t take pics which is just a DUH moment Imageon my part cuz my bestie would have done a great job -_- sorry about that – but I do promise at least one photo next time I wrap my hair!

p.s. The colour turned out beautiful!

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

