sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Oh, to be cold! (Sweetest Style of the Week ~ Oct 28,12)

You don’t have to know me well to know that I do not like cold weather! And for me cold is just about any temperature that falls below 70 degrees (lol, I know), but I do like fall though – it’s actually my favourite season.

Because I used to live in NY and perhaps because I do a lot of online shopping, I still get lots of e-mails from department stores. And, I have to say that when I saw this fabulous jacket, I thought, “Daamn, I’d love to be cold right now!”

I think it’s super cute and has a nice feminine flair to it, while maintaining a look of elegance! The lack of sleeves is fine as it can be paired with a long sleeved top (I’d wear it with a turtleneck) and is perfect for fall.

STEVE MADDEN Faux Mink Tie Front Vest

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

