sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Photo Shoot Fresh; Looking Like Wealth – I’m bout to call the paparazzi on myself!

It’s been over a week since I’ve been on vacation and although I haven’t planned a fabulous getaway and had to spend a day indoors because of good ol’ Sandy, I’ve been having a good time!

I’ve been listening to lots of music (can you tell by the title of the post?), running around tying up loose ends, getting  some shopping done and looking like a million dollars while I’m at it! 😉

But really though, the best part of my vacay so far is that I get to fully express myself and be ME! I don’t have to wear a wig – so my natural hair is all out and I decided to be adventurous and do a mohawk (frohawk – as I see it being called)! And I’ve been getting soooo many compliments, that I’m quite surprised!

Unfortunately, I can’t snap myself to show off some of theoutfits, but I managed to get a few photos – and I’m gonna invest in a tripod really soon!

p.s. My heart goes out to all those in the Caribbean and US who were affected by Hurricane Sandy. And I hope those of us (in her wake) who were spared the worst of her wrath, are truly grateful!

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

