sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Express Yourself!

I don’t even want to talk about my lack of presence, except to say I hope to improve in the coming weeks and definitely for the new year.

In the meantime a lot of things have been going on and I can’t wait to share!

Today though, I wanted to share this fabulous bag that I came across a couple of … months ago. Anyway, I fell in love!

Polished Pockets Convertible Satchel

Polished Pockets Convertible Satchel

 

It’s the Polished Pockets Convertible Satchel from Tignanello Bespoke. Not only is it sophisticated but the really great part about it is that when you purchase it you get to choose an embellishment and then personalize it your self! Is that cool or what?! But the goodies don’t stop there, you may also place a monogram on it if you wish!

Maybe I'd engrave something cool? :)

I’d engrave something cool – like, LIVING FOR THE CITY!

AND it comes in the cutest box with a bow – you know after you shell out lotsa money on an item, it’s such a great (value-added) treat when it comes looking all luxurious 🙂

The box!

The box!

The only sad part is that there is a word limit – haha – I guess that’s useful, I’d probably engrave a book if I had the chance!

But don’t take my word for it , check it out in the link below (in orange):

and Santa, since I defended your existence and commitment to adults so passionately last week…um…couldn’t hurt to leave one of these by my door?!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

2 thoughts on “Express Yourself!

  1. wow, that’s a lovely bag!

  2. nice..I am a ‘bag-fetish’ – I love bags and am a hoarder of bags no matter the size..
    keep your fingers crossed – santa will deliver

Leave a Reply

