sweetofstyle

Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say and not giving a damn – Gore Vidal

Seeing Red

So even though it’s been months since I decided to invest in some red lipstick, I just got around to getting it yesterday.

I decided to go with Mac Red as per the advice of  style guru Maylana and the lady in the boutique, but when I discovered the price, I had to scale down on account of the new bag and home splurges!

So what I got was an Espere lip colour

;)

application could’ve been better – but just so you get an idea –

I think it looks good with the long hair; here’s to hoping it will look as great with my upcoming haircut 😉

Single Post Navigation

4 thoughts on “Seeing Red

  1. Must Have Boxes on said:

    Your haircut is amazing!

    – KW
    http://musthaveboxes.com/

Leave a Reply

